7 Chakra Crystal Stone Japa Meditation Mala



Introducing the 7 Chakra Crystal Stone Japa Meditation Mala, a powerful and beautiful tool for balancing and aligning your energy centers during meditation and mantra practice. This handcrafted mala combines the natural beauty of crystal stones with the symbolism and healing properties of the seven chakras.

The mala features 108 crystal beads, carefully chosen to represent the seven main chakras in the body: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown. Each bead corresponds to a specific chakra and its associated color, allowing you to focus your intention and energy on balancing and harmonizing each energy center.

The crystal stones used in this mala are known for their unique energetic qualities. They include Red Jasper for the Root Chakra, Carnelian for the Sacral Chakra, Yellow Jasper for the Solar Plexus Chakra, Green Aventurine for the Heart Chakra, Lapis Lazuli for the Throat Chakra, Amethyst for the Third Eye Chakra, and Clear Quartz for the Crown Chakra.

Seven chakras are thought of as energy wheels in the human body that provide us with energy. The body feels energized, focused, and grounded when these chakras are in balance and receiving proper care. 

In several iconographic forms, the Buddha is effectively shown. One of the most often used iconographic depictions of the Buddha and his traits, along with other Buddha sculptures and pictures, are Buddha Heads. A Buddha's head is typically described as having a round, young, endearing, and sweet-looking visage, but there is more to them than meets the eye. The heads of Buddhas are among the most significant components of their bodies, and they are meant to symbolize the enormous wisdom that the awakened one has.

In particular, a Buddha's head is sculpted to symbolize the Buddha's knowledge and the placid grin on the face represents the Buddha's serene and unruffled demeanor. A Buddha's face is primarily tranquil; his eyes are partially closed, indicating that he is in deep concentration, and his lips are lightly grinning.

As you move through the beads during your meditation or mantra recitation, you can visualize the vibrant energy of each chakra infusing your being, promoting balance, healing, and spiritual growth.

At the end of the mala, a larger guru bead or a charm representing the universal energy or divinity is placed. This bead serves as a focal point during your practice and symbolizes the connection between the practitioner and the divine.

The 7 Chakra Crystal Stone Japa Meditation Mala is not only a spiritual tool but also a beautiful accessory that can be worn as a necklace or wrapped around your wrist as a bracelet. It serves as a reminder of your commitment to self-care, balance, and inner harmony.

Embrace the beauty and power of the 7 Chakra Crystal Stone Japa Meditation Mala, and allow its energy to support your journey towards greater spiritual awareness, emotional well-being, and energetic balance.

Additional Information


85 g


10 × 5 × 10 cm


Mala Beads

Knot Type


  • Materials: Stone (Turquoise, Carnelian,  Lapis lazuli, Tiger eye, Fire agate, Rose quartz, Onyx ) & White metal (Buddha head & Rings)
  • Size of beads: 8 mm each
  • Number of beads: 108  excluding spacer bead
  • The mala is around 22″ long from top to bottom including tassel
  • The red cotton tassel is around 4.5″ long
  • The string is red in color with an adjustable knot
  • Handmade in Nepal.